Glenn Beck’s “Piss Obama”

This story has been updated. For the latest Nov. 28 posting, click here.

Early today, our artist and columnist, Katherine Trunk, explained the issues surrounding the artwork “Piss Christ” in her column. Today on his show, Glenn Beck decided to create his own artwork — “Piss Obama,” or, as he called it, “Obama in Pee Pee.”

Art is in the eye of the beholder and this guy has a right to do this. I think its offensive. I don’t think its close to reality but whatever floats your boat. I support his right to do exactly that. I agree with him that people who are upset should not trump his right to be able to do it and be able to hang it wherever he wants – as long as its wanted there.

~ Glenn Beck

View the video of Beck unveiling his “artwork” on today’s show:

Glenn Beck’s Shocking Obama Art Piece

About The Brenner Brief

The Brenner Brief is rendering the mainstream media useless.
To submit a tip, contact us or request information on becoming a contributor, visit TheBrennerBrief.com/contact.

Comments

  1. I agree that he has a right to do it. I was a bit bemused today by all the comments I saw about how “the liberals’ heads would be exploding” and all that. I’m liberal and I was no more offended by this than I would be by any other controversial art. I’m glad Glenn is discovering his creative side 😉

Trackbacks

  1. […] information regarding Glenn Beck’s “Piss Obama,” see our story from yesterday: Glenn Beck’s “Piss Obama” […]

  2. […] Glenn Beck’s “Piss Obama” (thebrennerbrief.com) […]

Leave a comment or question. Report abusive, harassing or annoying behavior by clicking on Tips/Contact in the top menu.

